The Valkyrie

The Valkyrie
Market Square, Evesham, WR11 4RW
Photo of The Valkyrie

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Blink 182 Show/ Jimmy Ate World Pop Punk vs Emo Tour

Tributes to Blink 182 and Jimmy Eat World

Sat 6 Aug 2022

£11

The Dropouts

The Dropouts Local Party Rock Band playing all your favourites from the 70's, 80's and 90s Tickets £5 in advance £7 on the door on the night

Sat 26 Mar 2022

£5.50

Sat 27 Aug 2022

£5.50

The Dropouts New Years Eve Party

Seeing in 2023 with The Dropouts Local Party Rock Band playing all your favourites from the 70's, 80's and 90s Tickets £12 in advance £14 on the door on the night

Sat 31 Dec 2022

£13.20

Faux Fighters - Foo Fighters Tribute Band

Europes No 1 Tribute to the Foo Fighters Tickets £8 in advance £10 on the door on the night

Sat 16 Jul 2022

£8.80

Halloween With Stop Stop

Halloween with these mad bunch of Crazy Kings of Glam, High Octane Rock N' Roll are back at The Valkyrie

Sat 30 Oct

£5.50

Hats Off to Led Zeppelin

One of the top UK Zeppelin tribute bands, managed by no other than the real band's manager's son.

Sat 6 Nov

£11

Little Chix

Britain's Best Little Mix Tribute Show Minimum age 8 years old. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult.

Sat 4 Dec

£11

Oasish

A soundalike-y group encompassing the Gallaghers' swagger.

Sat 26 Feb 2022

£11

Sat 10 Sep 2022

£11

Satellite Down

Satellite Down perform a wide repertoire of pop, rock, funk, punk and disco from the 50's though to the present day. Tickets £5 in advance £7 on the door on the night

Sat 30 Apr 2022

£5.50

Sat 12 Nov 2022

£5.50

Fri 31 Dec

£13.20

Stop Stop

StOp sToP! is an energy-fuelled "Metal & Roll" band, categorized as one of the most exciting and entertaining live bands nowadays!" Tickets £5 each in advance £7 on the door on the night

Sat 9 Apr 2022

£5.50

Wrong Jovi

A tribute to the New Jersey rockers.

Sat 17 Sep 2022

£11

Xmas With The Texan Peacocks

Xmas with Texan Peacocks

Sat 18 Dec

£5.50