Perini & Perini

Perini & Perini
5–7 John Princes Street, London, W1G 0JN
Photo of Perini & Perini

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chinese Speed Dating

Specifically designed for those of Chinese descent living, working or visiting London, this night promises to be one of the best of the year.

Tue 17 Dec

£20

Tue 21 Jan 2020

£20

Tue 25 Feb 2020

£20

Tue 17 Mar 2020

£20

Dating Against Humanity

Speed dating meets Cards Against Humanity, because if your partner can't make you laugh, it's probably not going to work.

Wed 4 Dec

£20

Wed 18 Dec

£20

Wed 15 Jan 2020

£20

…and 5 more dates until 25 Mar 2020

Speed Dating

Speed dating events for London singles.

Sat 23 Nov

£22

Sat 30 Nov

£22

Sat 7 Dec

£22

…and 16 more dates until 28 Mar 2020