The Prince of Wales

The Prince of Wales
646 Garratt Lane, Tooting, London, SW17 0NT
Photo of The Prince of Wales

Events at this venue

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Crazy P Soundsystem…Up On The Roof & In The Club

Homegrown disco heroes Crazy P join us for both Rooftop and Club sets this August Bank Holiday Sunday!

Sun 26 Aug

Prices to be confirmed

Joey Negro…Up On The Roof & In The Club

After last summer's sell out party, Joey Negro is back Up On The Roof + In The Club on Saturday 11 August at The POW

Sat 11 Aug

Prices to be confirmed

Month of Sundays: Disco… CC:Disco & Friends

Month of Sundays: Disco… CC:Disco & Friends

Sun 12 Aug

Month of Sundays: Disco-Dropout Disco, Red Greg, Nick The Record

Month of Sundays… Dropout Disco Roof Party with Red Greg & Nick The Record

Sun 19 Aug

Month Of Sundays: Disco… Jamie 3:26 & Love Come Down

Month Of Sundays: Disco… Jamie 3:26 - In Association with Love Come Down

Sun 5 Aug

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ AfroCentral Rooftop Party

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ AfroCentral Rooftop Party

Sun 16 Sep

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ Dancehall Pon De Roof

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ Dancehall Pon De Roof

Sun 23 Sep

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ Soca, Calypso and Carnival Vib

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ Soca, Calypso and Carnival Vibes

Sun 9 Sep

Month of Sundays Does Carnival w/ Soca on De Roof

Month of Sundays Does Carnival - Soca on De Roof

Sun 2 Sep

Month of Sundays Does Carnival with Afro Carib Sessions Rooftop

Month of Sundays Does Carnival with Afro Carib Sessions Rooftop Closing Party

Sun 30 Sep

Norman Jay MBE & Sancho Panza…Up On The Roof + Bushwacka!

The Carnival Kings join forces once again…

Sat 8 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

Slide's Rooftop Disco presents Credit to the Edit w/ Greg Wilson

Slide brings Greg Wilson's 'Credit to the Edit' with Greg, Derek Kaye, Peza & Henry Greenwood

Sat 21 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

The South London Soul Train…Up On The Roof

The South London Soul Train Up On The Roof with Jazzheadchronic, DJ Andy Smith & More

Sun 22 Jul

Supa Dupa Fly x Brixton + Rooftop

London's BEST Hiphop & RnB night out - Time Out

Fri 27 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Supa Dupa Fly x Rooftop Friday's Brixton

London's BEST Hiphop & R&B nights out - Time Out

Fri 27 Jul

Prices to be confirmed