The Peer Hat

The Peer Hat
14–16 Faraday Street, Manchester, M1 1BE
Photo of The Peer Hat

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

10 000 Russos

João Pimenta (drums/vocals), Pedro Pestana (guitar) and André Couto (bass) present their psych sounds.

Thu 7 Nov

£8.80

ALL HALLOWS TEASE ft Nirvana, Misfits & The Ramones

Fat Out & How to Kill Your promotion are resurrecting the dead ….

Fri 25 Oct

Foundations Festival 2019

A two day micro-festival celebrating grassroots live music, creative collaboration, community networking and multimedia art/film and performance.

Fri 1 Nov

£13.45–£15

Sat 2 Nov

£13.45–£15

LOSERPALOOZA III

Society Of Losers returns to Manchester’s Northern Quarter for the 3rd annual LOSERPALOOZA

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Prices to be confirmed

NAH (aka Michul Kuun)

NAH (aka Michul Kuun) + supports The Peer Hat, Manchester 7:30pm £5

Wed 6 Nov

Rites - Chapter I

First installment of new dark techno club night in Manchester City Centre. Date: 16th Nov Place: The Peer Hat Line-Up:Ayrtan, ISA, Akaram, E/L\M

Sat 16 Nov

Tin Pigeons, MANCHESTER.

The bouncing two piece indie-pop from the midlands are returning to Manchester this November Be sure to grab a ticket for a taste of the summer

Sat 23 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Tv Smith

Legendary front man of Punk originals The Adverts, TV Smith returns to Manchester for another explosive solo show, armed with an acoustic guitar and over 40 years worth of classic songs, including material from his latest album Land Of The Overdose. Support comes from 2 bands who currently have releases available…

Sat 14 Dec

£9.90

Usa Nails

Their debut album reached number one on the Billboard 200, and has sold approximately 30 million copies worldwide, including 18 million units in the United States, making it the best-selling debut album of all time in the US. Come see USA Nails live in Manchester.

Sat 8 Feb 2020

£8.25