The Peer Hat

The Peer Hat
14–16 Faraday Street, Manchester, M1 1BE
Photo of The Peer Hat

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Community Hosts Afronaut ( Bugz In Da Attic )

Manchester's Community party hosts a special boxing day with London's finest broken beat artist AFRONAUT from the renowned group Bugz In da Attic.

Tue 26 Dec

The Great Comedy Snafu

An evening of laughs.

Thu 4 Jan 2018

£3.50 in advance (on the door £5)

Thu 1 Feb 2018

£3.50 in advance (on the door £5)

Thu 1 Mar 2018

£3.50 in advance (on the door £5)

Let's Make This Precious NYE DISCO + The Orielles Guest DJ

Indie, northern soul, 60s pop, post-punk, girl groups

Sun 31 Dec

Lumpy Gravy: 1 year anniversary

A venture in to the real deep vibes!

Fri 29 Dec

Manchester Folk Horror Festival

The current folk horror revival in British cinema, refelcts a wider trend of re-discovery and re-enchantment. We at the Peer Hat, will be looking to reflect this phenomenon, with a programme of music, film and activities/workshops. We hope that you'll be lured into joining us for this special event which will be looking…

Sat 3 Feb 2018

£7.70

The Other XXXmas Party

We welcome you to a night of eclectic music in the new Northern Quarter venue on everyones lips (or heads) The Peer Hat 💋🎩

Sat 16 Dec

£4–£6

Skeletal Damage and special guests

Crewe Thrashers Skeletal Damage headline The Peer Hat.

Sat 24 Mar 2018

tAngerinecAt/ KITS/ Diagonal Science

Cute Owl Promotions proudly presents tAngerinecAt, KITS and Diagonal Science as part of the Manchester leg of tAngerinecAt's UK Tour

Tue 13 Mar 2018