The Peer Hat

The Peer Hat
14–16 Faraday Street, Manchester, M1 1BE
Photo of The Peer Hat

Events at this venue

There are 16 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Ailbhe Nic Oireachtaigh Andrew Cheetham + Ryoko Akama

Expect soaring and special moments from Oireachtaigh & Cheetham's viola and drum duo alongside beautiful just heard soundscapes from Akama

Tue 14 May

£6 on the door

Alex Ward’s ITEM 4 + David Birchall/Dr Syed Kamran Ali

First ever appearance in Manchester for Alex Ward's ITEM 4 group featuring the mega talents of Alex alongside Charlotte Keeffe, Andrew Lisle & Otto Willberg. Also live debut for sample based underwater techno duo from David & Kamran.

Thu 18 Apr

£6 on the door

Beventful

A Night of Live Alternative/Rock/Pop/Funk/Soul/Disco & House Music brought to you by artists of Manchester.

Mon 8 Apr

Binary Dal presents Secluded Sea plus special guests

Local psych pop folk band Secluded Sea with support from Gardenback, James Holt and DJ Molly Richards

Fri 12 Apr

Don't Cramp My Style!

'Don't Cramp My Style' is a multimedia art platform tackling the taboo of periods and menstrual health by opening discussions through art.

Fri 22 Nov

Dr Chan//The Dee Vees//The 99 Degree

Sour Grapes Records & Abattoir Blues Records presents a night of underground garage rock n roll!

Thu 2 May

Prices to be confirmed

Foot Therapy Presents: Love to the World w/ Werkha + More

We're back for our 2nd party, bringing a diverse line up of superb local talent to the Peer Hat basement and raising money for Gaskell Garden Project

Fri 26 Apr

Foundations Festival 2019

A two day micro-festival celebrating grassroots live music, creative collaboration, community networking and multimedia art/film and performance.

Fri 1 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 2 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Gnoomes

Self-styled 'stargaze' trio from the Russian city of Perm.

Fri 31 May

£8.80

Katie Elizaa + Special Guests // 'That girl' Single Launch

Join Katie Elizaa and special guests Dorothy Ella and Idle Hours in celebration of debut single That Girl released 4th April 2019.

Mon 15 Apr

Linda Guilala live at The Peer Hat

The Vigo-based noise-pop back return to Manchester with a new single coming out on Sonic Cathedral.

Thu 11 Apr

Little Avis

Little Avis, The One Eyed General's Bandit, Akio Daku and an acoustic set from Lee Hunter.

Sat 18 May

Prices to be confirmed

Pentatonic Presents: Olly Thornton & The Shirts

The Pentatonic Presents Olly Thornton & The Shirts at The Peer Hat Manchester. Alongside Barely Strangers, The Godlike Highs, Blue Slims

Sat 20 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

The Psychotic Monks at The Peer Hat

Sour Grapes Records presents Parision Post-Punk & Dark Psych group: The Psychotic Monks!! With support from Manchesters own Manalishi + Slowhandclap!

Mon 13 May

Prices to be confirmed

PsyCo Circus All Day extravaganza #001

ROLL UP ROLL UP. It's the PsyCo circus. Immersive all dayer new to Manchester coming this May, with all the finest new NW bands, and more.

Sat 25 May

She Made Me Do It/jan Doyle Band Live In Manchester

She Made Me Do It play live at The Peer Mat in Manchester with support from Jan Doyle Band

Sat 1 Jun

£6