Golden Lion

Golden Lion
Fielden Square, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6LZ
Photo of Golden Lion

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chum Chon Hifi presents Mr Scruff

Mr Scruff in a pub in Tod powered by the Chon Chon hifi

Fri 22 Sep

£11.25

David Holmes - God's Waiting Room - 5hr DJ set

David Holmes - God's Waiting Room - 5hr DJ set

Fri 29 Sep

£9.60–£11.25

Dead Good Disco Presents Osunlade

Dead Good Disco proudly presents Osunlade on the impressive Chum Chon Hi Fi System at The Golden Lion, Todmorden

Sat 25 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

The Emperor Machine (live)

White Rabbit presents…..The Emperor Machine (live) + DJ's Russ Marland, Chris Price & John Paynter

Sat 4 Nov

£9.60–£11.25

Hurricane Heart Attacks

Roadtrip soundtracks with a psychedelic shoegaze tinge from Hurricane Heart Attacks.

Thu 28 Sep

£5.50 in advance; £6 on the door

  • 19:00 – 23:00

Justin Robertson & Ewan Pearson

White Rabbit Promotions presents…..DJ Justin Robertson & DJ Ewan Pearson

Sat 17 Feb 2018

£9.60–£11.25

A Love From Outer Space

White Rabbit presents…..A Love From Outer Space.

Sat 14 Oct

£11.25–£13.45

Michael Chapman & Jim Ghedi

Michael Chapman & support.

Fri 10 Nov

£11.25

Michael Chapman & support

Michael Chapman & support.

Fri 10 Nov

£11.25

Oxjam Calderdale @ The Golden Lion

Oxjam Calderdale hold their finale at The Golden Lion in Todmorden with 3 amazing artists. The Electronic sounds of Lancs. based band Cut Out Shapes, the soulful Terry Logan returns from her "Believe it a little tour" to play our show and Pepperjam play their reggae infused sounds. One not to be missed all in aid of OXFAM

Fri 24 Nov

£4.40

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi DJ Set

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi DJ Set. Golden Lion, Todmorden. OL14 6LZ.

Sat 2 Dec

£9.60–£11.25

Witch Tripper, Sound of Origin and FD

Dark Matter promotions presents an evening of live stoner rock, doom and fuzz bands.

Fri 6 Oct

£4.40–£5