Golden Lion

Golden Lion
Fielden Square, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6LZ
Photo of Golden Lion

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Adrian Sherwood DJ set + Chum Chon All Stars DJ's.

Adrian Sherwood (On-U Sound) DJ set + Chum Chon All Stars DJ's.

Fri 8 Jun

£7–£10.15

AK/DK

Electronic and synth outfit from Brighton.

Fri 26 Jan

Free

With Vukovar's Dead Radio.

Altern 8 (Live) & DJ NCK

Altern 8 (Live) & DJ NCK.

Sat 16 Jun

£10.15–£12.35

Wed 21 Feb

Carlton Melton + guest

Carlton Melton & guest

Wed 21 Feb

Dennis Bovell & Chum Chon All Star DJ's - Dub Ride.

Dennis Bovell & Chum Chon All Star DJ's - Dub Ride.

Fri 2 Mar

£5.50–£7.50

Felix Martin (Hot Chip DJ set).

Felix Martin (Hot Chip DJ set)& Andy Buchan.

Sat 17 Mar

£9.60–£13.45

Interrobang + special guests + DJ Lee Fisher + DJ Sean Smith.

Interrobang + special guests + DJ Lee Fisher + DJ Sean Smith.

Fri 30 Mar

£7–£8

Justin Robertson & Ewan Pearson

DJ Justin Robertson & DJ Ewan Pearson

Sat 17 Feb

£9.60–£11.25

Radioactive Man (Live) + DJ Steve Cobby

Radioactive Man (Live) + DJ Steve Cobby.

Sat 21 Apr

£8–£9.60

Trembling Bells & Baby Copperhead

Trembling Bells & Baby Copperhead.

Sun 8 Apr

£7–£8

Will White (Propellerheads) DJ set + DJ Key-Lo

Will White (Propellerheads) DJ set + DJ Key-Lo

Sat 20 Jan

£7–£9.05

Wrong Meeting - Andrew Weatherall & Ivan Smagghe

Wrong Meeting - Andrew Weatherall & Ivan Smagghe (B2B 5hr Set)

Sat 19 May

£11.25–£13.45