Crown and Anchor

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Blind Mate (live dating show)

Friday night dating contest of 'Blind Mate' sails into Shoreham-by-Sea, Sussex

Fri 2 Feb 2018

Prices to be confirmed

Fri 2 Mar 2018

Prices to be confirmed

Come Dine With Delboy & Friends

The Comedy Dining Experience will feed your soul whilst you have your ribs tickled.

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed

LOL Comedy Club

Comedy night.

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Prices to be confirmed

…and 9 more dates until 12 Dec 2018

Single'n'Mingle

A singles night, for anyone over 18.

Wed 20 Dec

£4 in advance; £10 on the door

Christmas special.

  • 20:30 – 22:40

Wed 3 Jan 2018

Free

  • 20:30 – 22:30

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Free

  • 20:30 – 22:30
…and 21 more dates until 5 Dec 2018