RS Hispaniola

RS Hispaniola
River Thames, Victoria Embankment, London, WC2N 5DJ
  • Telephone 02078393011
  • Email
  • Website www.hispaniola.co.uk
Photo of RS Hispaniola

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Boat Show Comedy

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Sat 3 Jun

£12–£16 / 02078393011

Boat Show Comedy Club and Night Club

Stand-up comedy night followed by nightclub.

Sat 29 Apr

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 6 May

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 13 May

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

…and 11 more dates until 29 Jul

ChiJazz

Smooth jazz classics and some jazzed-up pop covers.

Thu 4 May

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

Thu 11 May

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

Thu 18 May

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

…and 30 more dates until 14 Dec

Comedy Boat Show

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Sat 29 Apr

£12–£16 / 02078393011

Sat 6 May

£12–£16 / 02078393011

Sat 13 May

£12–£16 / 02078393011

…and 2 more dates until 27 May

The Definitive Elvis Experience

Ben Thompson performs songs from throughout Elvis' career from his early days to the iconic stage show of the 1970s.

Wed 19 Jul

02078393011

Fri 15 Sep

£45 / 02078393011

Fri 29 Sep

£45 / 02078393011

Sat 14 Oct

£45 / 02078393011

Elvis On The Hispaniola

A rock'n'roll evening with a difference. Enjoy a three-course dinner, live Elvis tribute and Elvis disco aboard the RS Hispaniola.

Wed 21 Jun

£45 / 02078393011

Sat 4 Nov

£45 / 02078393011

Sat 25 Nov

£45 / 02078393011

Sun 2 Dec 2018

£45 / 02078393011

Funny Women's Time Of The Month

Itching to do comedy? Funny Women's Time of the Month is the BEST night to begin your comedy journey. It's a night of two parts…come to both or just perform at Showtime. PLAYTIME: 6 - 7.30pm, £10 Meet like-minded women with a passion for comedy, learn how to generate material through improvised comedy, share scripts…

Tue 23 May

Tue 27 Jun

Tue 25 Jul

…and 4 more dates until 28 Nov

The Guinea Pig Club

Established acts try out new comedy.

Tue 2 May

Tue 16 May

Tue 23 May

Murder Mystery

The RS Hispaniola is presenting a Sherlock Holmes murder mystery dinner on the fabulously located RS Hispaniola situated on the Embankment in Westminster. Enjoy an evening of super sleuthing to solve the murder that will unfold before your eyes whilst you enjoy dinner. You can join in as much or as little as you wish. The…

Thu 4 May

£49 / 02078393011