RS Hispaniola

RS Hispaniola
River Thames, Victoria Embankment, London, WC2N 5DJ
  • Telephone 02078393011
  • Email
  • Website www.hispaniola.co.uk
Photo of RS Hispaniola

Events at this venue

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Boat Show Comedy Club

Daisy Earl, John Lynn and Carl Donnelly.

Sat 8 Jul

£16 / 02078393011

Comedy, Improvisational.

  • 20:00

Sat 15 Jul

£10–£16 / 02078393011

Markus Birdman is your stand-up headliner for the night, and will be joined on the bill by Chris Kent and Andrew Bird.

  • 20:00

Sat 22 Jul

£10–£16 / 02078393011

Daisy Earl is the headliner this evening, with sets also from stand-ups John Lynn and Carl Donnelly.

  • 20:20

Sat 29 Jul

£10–£16 / 02078393011

Eshaan Akbhar, John Hastings and Francis Foster perform unique stand-up shows in a mixed bill of circuit regulars.

  • 20:00

Boat Show Comedy Club and Night Club

Stand-up comedy night followed by nightclub.

Sat 1 Jul

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 8 Jul

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 15 Jul

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

…and 2 more dates until 29 Jul

ChiJazz

Smooth jazz classics and some jazzed-up pop covers.

Thu 29 Jun

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Thu 6 Jul

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Thu 13 Jul

£45 (inc three course meal) / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30
…and 22 more dates until 14 Dec

The Definitive Elvis Experience

Ben Thompson performs songs from throughout Elvis' career from his early days to the iconic stage show of the 1970s.

Wed 19 Jul

02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Fri 15 Sep

£45 / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Fri 29 Sep

£45 / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Sat 14 Oct

£45 / 02078393011

  • 07:30 – 23:30

Elvis On The Hispaniola

A rock'n'roll evening with a difference. Enjoy a three-course dinner, live Elvis tribute and Elvis disco aboard the RS Hispaniola.

Sat 4 Nov

£45 / 02078393011

  • 20:30 – 00:30

Sat 25 Nov

£45 / 02078393011

  • 20:30 – 00:30

Sun 2 Dec 2018

£45 / 02078393011

  • 19:30 – 23:30

Funny Women's Time Of The Month

Itching to do comedy? Funny Women's Time of the Month is the BEST night to begin your comedy journey. It's a night of two parts…come to both or just perform at Showtime. PLAYTIME: 6 - 7.30pm, £10 Meet like-minded women with a passion for comedy, learn how to generate material through improvised comedy, share scripts…

Tue 26 Sep

£11 / 02078393011

Tue 24 Oct

£11 / 02078393011

Tue 28 Nov

£11 / 02078393011

Saturday At The Boat Show - Rs Hispaniola

London's finest floating comedy club is back on board the RS Hispaniola. It's a unique opportunity to enjoy a fantastic night out on a beautiful paddle steamer, which is permanently moored in the West End opposite The London Eye. Our shows have four top comics with the occasional special guest and there are regular…

Sat 15 Jul

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 2 Sep

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

Sat 9 Sep

£17.60 Standing £13.2 (£14.85) / 02078393011

…and 5 more dates until 14 Oct