Molloy's Ceol Castle

Molloy's Ceol Castle
Birmingham, West Midlands, B12 9AT
Photo of Molloy's Ceol Castle

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Sat 28 Nov

£17.60

Cabbage

The Mancunian quintet performs self-penned post-punk material.

Sat 8 May 2021

£16.50

Casey Lowry

The singer-songwriter from Chesterfield performs his sparkling indie pop compositions. With support from Mowbeck, Sunflower Thieves, and Joseph Knight.

Wed 31 Mar 2021

£8.80

Fur

This Brighton four-piece are masters of sun-drench guitars and lovelorn lyricism. When heartbreak runs rings around you, it's only right to turn that into spiralling guitar-driven tracks that sound like they're fresh from the '50s right? Yes. FUR God's sake, don't miss it. This is a 16+ event.

Thu 4 Mar 2021

£8.80

Hunter & The Bear

Gnarly Scottish rock quartet.

Sun 7 Mar 2021

£13.75

King Charles

Full throttle quirky indie rock insanity.

Fri 12 Feb 2021

£15.40

Kneecap

Irish hip-hop ensemble made up of Móglaí Bap and Mo Chara, along with DJ Provaí.

Sat 13 Feb 2021

£16.50

Larkins

Indie-rock four-piece from Manchester.

Wed 9 Dec

£13.20

Lonely The Brave

Formed in Cambridge in 2008, five-piece Lonely The Brave have propelled themselves into the alt rock stratosphere with highly regarded live performances and two studio albums. Powerful vocals and glittering guitar backing mean this post-hardcore unit are likely to fill stadia in no time.

Mon 12 Apr 2021

£16.50

The Lottery Winners

Melodic indie-pop quartet from Leigh.

Thu 29 Oct

£11

Smoke Fairies

Musicians and BBF's Katherine Blamire and Jessica Davies perform a blend of blues and folk.

Wed 21 Apr 2021

£14.30