Wylam Brewery

Wylam Brewery
South Houghton Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 0EZ
Photo of Wylam Brewery

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Craft Beer Calling

Newcastle's international craft beer festival.

Thu 26 Oct

£10–£30 / 01661 853377

Fri 27 Oct

£10–£30 / 01661 853377

Fish

The ex-Marillion singer bids farewell to Childhood where he will play Marillion’s 1985 chart-topping album Misplaced Childhood in full for the very last time, ahead of releasing his final-ever album in 2016.

Wed 20 Dec

£30.25 / 01661 853377

Hayseed Dixie

Bluegrass covers of the hard rockin' sounds of AC/DC, Motörhead, Queen and other rock monsters plus an increasing number of comedy originals creeping into the set.

Tue 2 May

£16.50 / 01661 853377

King King

Glasgow blues outfit fronted by Alan Nimmo.

Thu 11 May

£20 / 01661 853377

Ron Sexsmith

Over-14s show. Sublime Canadian songwriter with a plaintive touch to his easily melodic songs.

Mon 29 May

£27.50 / 01661 853377

The Undertones

One of the all time great adolescent misfit post-punk gangs reform as a middle-aged misfit post-punk gang to celebrate their 40th anniversary. Great tunes though, no argument about that.

Sat 25 Nov

£22 / 01661 853377

Wilko Johnson

The redoubtable Dr Feelgood guitarist and band rock it up Canvey Island-style; after undergoing radical surgery to treat his hitherto-believed-to-be terminal cancer, the indomitable Johnson is back, minus one pancreas but with added vim and vigour.

Thu 20 Apr

£27.50 / 01661 853377

Wylam Brewery Tour

A tour of Wylam Brewery teaching visitors about the brewing process and the history of the brewery with plenty of sample along the way.

Sat 3 Jun

£10 / 0191 650 0651

Sat 10 Jun

£10 / 0191 650 0651

Sat 17 Jun

£10 / 0191 650 0651

…and 15 more dates until 30 Sep