Green Note

Green Note
Green Note
106 Parkway, London, NW1 7AN
  • Telephone 020 7485 9899
  • Email
  • Website www.greennote.co.uk

Green Note is an award-winning live music venue and vegetarian café-bar, located in Camden Town. It is a unique, intimate, independent venue with a cosy vibe and friendly atmosphere. Founded in 2005 by two music-loving friends, it has become known as one of London’s top spots for folk and roots music, hosting gigs every night ranging from folk and blues to roots, world, jazz, country, bluegrass and singer-songwriters.

Text supplied by third party.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Friday 20 January

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£12.50 020 7485 9899

Saturday 21 January

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899
back to top

Sunday 22 January

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 24 January

Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 25 January

Green Note
£9.35 020 7485 9899

Thursday 26 January

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Friday 27 January

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Saturday 28 January

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Sunday 29 January

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£12.50 020 7485 9899

Monday 30 January

Green Note
Times to be confirmed / Phone for availability 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 31 January

Green Note
£2 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Friday 3 February

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 4 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Sunday 5 February

Green Note
£6 020 7485 9899
back to top
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 6 February

Green Note
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 7 February

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 8 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Thursday 9 February

Green Note
£9.35 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.50 020 7485 9899
back to top

Friday 10 February

Green Note
Times to be confirmed / £10 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Saturday 11 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£12 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 14 February

Green Note
£12 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 15 February

Green Note
£15 020 7485 9899

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£7 020 7485 9899

Sunday 19 February

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 20 February

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 21 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 22 February

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899

Thursday 23 February

Green Note
£9.35 020 7485 9899

Friday 24 February

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

PLEASE NOTE: DOORS OPEN: 7.30pm, MUSIC STARTS AT 9pm.

This show is taking place in THE BASEMENT AT GREEN NOTE. Unfortunately there is NO STEP-FREE ACCESS.

The venue comprises both seated and standing space. There are a limited number of seats. These are allocated on a first come first served basis, so if you'd like a seat, please ensure you arrive early.

We reserve the right to release all unclaimed tickets for re-sale at 9.30pm. If you will be arriving after this time, please inform us in advance, so that we can hold your tickets for you. We can be contacted by email on mail@greennote.co.uk

Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Blues and roots pianist and singer-songwriter.

Green Note
£15 020 7485 9899

Saturday 25 February

Green Note
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Sunday 26 February

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 27 February

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 28 February

Wednesday 1 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Thursday 2 March

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Friday 3 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Saturday 4 March

Green Note
£13.75 020 7485 9899

Sunday 5 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Monday 6 March

Green Note
£14 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£15.40 020 7485 9899
back to top

Tuesday 7 March

Green Note
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 8 March

Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Thursday 9 March

Green Note
£9.35 020 7485 9899

Friday 10 March

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 11 March

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Sunday 12 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 13 March

Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 14 March

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 15 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Thursday 16 March

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
back to top
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Friday 17 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Saturday 18 March

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Sunday 19 March

Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Monday 20 March

Green Note
£12.10 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 21 March

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£12 020 7485 9899

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Monday 27 March

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
Basement £8 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 28 March

Green Note
£2 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 29 March

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£12 020 7485 9899

Thursday 30 March

Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 3 April

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 4 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 5 April

Green Note
£9 020 7485 9899

Thursday 6 April

Green Note
£13.75 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Friday 7 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899
back to top
Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Saturday 8 April

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Sunday 9 April

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 12 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 15 April

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£8 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Green Note
£9.35 020 7485 9899
back to top

Friday 21 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Saturday 22 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Sunday 23 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 24 April

Green Note
£16.50 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 25 April

Wednesday 26 April

Friday 28 April

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Saturday 29 April

Green Note
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Monday 1 May

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 2 May

Saturday 6 May

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 8 May

Green Note
£15 020 7485 9899

Thursday 11 May

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 15 May

Wednesday 17 May

Green Note
£13.75 020 7485 9899

Friday 19 May

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 23 May

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 29 May

Monday 5 June

Green Note
£15.40 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£14 020 7485 9899

Thursday 8 June

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 19 June

Green Note
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 3 July

Green Note
£12.10 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 10 July

Monday 7 August

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

Monday 18 September

Sunday 24 September

Green Note
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Monday 2 October

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899
Green Note
£10 020 7485 9899

Monday 16 October

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 6 November

Green Note
£11 020 7485 9899