Green Note

Green Note
Green Note
106 Parkway, London, NW1 7AN
  • Telephone 020 7485 9899
  • Email
  • Website www.greennote.co.uk
Photo of Green Note

The Green Note opened in 2005 as an intimate gig venue and vegetarian cafe. Specialising in acoustic, roots, world and open mic sessions. Winning 'London's Favourite Music Venue' accolade from Time Out in 2015.

The nearest overground is Camden Road the nearest underground is Camden Town (Northern line). Local buses include 24, 27, 29, 31, 46, 88, 134, 168, 214, 253, 274 and C2; and night buses N5, N20, N28, N29, N31, N253 and N279.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 26 September

£2 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 27 September

£11 020 7485 9899

Thursday 28 September

£13.20 020 7485 9899
The Basement Bar £6 020 7485 9899

Emerging artists Katy Hurt, Danielle Lewis and Charlie Hendren perform their folk works.

Friday 29 September

£8.80 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 30 September

£8.80 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Sunday 1 October

£9.90 020 7485 9899
£6–£8 020 7485 9899

Monday 2 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£5 phone for availability 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 3 October

£5 phone for availability 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 4 October

£8.80 020 7485 9899

Thursday 5 October

£11 020 7485 9899

Friday 6 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899

Saturday 7 October

£9.90 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

The blues and roots pianist and singer-songwriter from London performs his original solo material.

£8 020 7485 9899

The blues and roots pianist and singer-songwriter from London performs his original solo material.

Sunday 8 October

£6 020 7485 9899

Guest musicians recreate some of the magic of the small live venue.

£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 9 October

£14.85 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 10 October

£14.85 020 7485 9899

Thursday 12 October

£9.90 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899
The Basement Bar £10 020 7485 9899
£9 020 7485 9899

Friday 13 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Saturday 14 October

£13.20 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899

Sunday 15 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Monday 16 October

£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 17 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£6 020 7485 9899
£10 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 18 October

£8.80 020 7485 9899

Thursday 19 October

£11 020 7485 9899

Friday 20 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£10 020 7485 9899

Saturday 21 October

£8.80 020 7485 9899
£8 020 7485 9899

Sunday 22 October

£11.21 020 7485 9899
£16.50 020 7485 9899

Monday 23 October

£12 020 7485 9899
£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 24 October

£10 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 25 October

£9.90 020 7485 9899

Thursday 26 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899
£10 020 7485 9899

Friday 27 October

£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 28 October

£11 020 7485 9899
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Sunday 29 October

£13.75 some concessions 020 7485 9899

Featuring Michele Stodart, Newton Country, Xylaroo, Raevennan Husbandes, Rosered & The Butterflies and Miri.

£12.50 020 7485 9899

A platform aimed at promoting music by female artists. Those appearing include Michele Stodart, Xylaroo, Raevennan Husbandes, Newton Country, RoseRed And The Butterflies and Miri.

Monday 30 October

Tuesday 31 October

£2 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 1 November

£15.40 020 7485 9899

Thursday 2 November

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Friday 3 November

£8.80 020 7485 9899
The Basement Bar £8 020 7485 9899

Sunday 5 November

Monday 6 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 7 November

£11 020 7485 9899
£10 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 8 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Thursday 9 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Friday 10 November

£9.90 020 7485 9899

Saturday 11 November

£11 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Sunday 12 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 13 November

£8.80 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 14 November

Wednesday 15 November

Thursday 16 November

£9.90 020 7485 9899

Friday 17 November

£13.20 020 7485 9899
£8.80 020 7485 9899

Saturday 18 November

Sunday 19 November

£11 020 7485 9899
The Basement Bar £10 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 22 November

Thursday 23 November

£11 020 7485 9899
£9.90 020 7485 9899

Friday 24 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Sunday 26 November

£13.20 020 7485 9899
£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 27 November

£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 4 December

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 6 December

£21.45 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 12 December

£11 020 7485 9899

Sunday 17 December

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Monday 18 December

£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 8 January 2018

£8.80 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 9 January 2018

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Tuesday 16 January 2018

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 17 January 2018

£15.95 020 7485 9899

Monday 22 January 2018

£11 020 7485 9899

Wednesday 24 January 2018

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Thursday 1 February 2018

£11 020 7485 9899

Monday 19 February 2018

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Monday 26 March 2018

£13.20 020 7485 9899

Monday 18 June 2018

£15.40 020 7485 9899