Prestbury Sports Bar

Prestbury Sports Bar
The Close, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9AL
Photo of Prestbury Sports Bar

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

About A Girl

Music to suit all tastes and ages

Sat 30 Mar

Prices to be confirmed

Absolute Oasis

An Oasis tribute band based in the Southwest of England.Who endeavour to make their performances as authentic sounding as possible. £5 Admission. Doors open 7pm. https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/452613

Sun 21 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Clapped Out

Rock Covers

Sat 13 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Cliff Richard Tribute

Will Chandler, Cliff…As If is considered by many to be the number 1 Sir Cliff Richard performing lookalike. One of the world's best-loved tribute acts, celebrating the music of Sir Cliff Richard. This hugely entertaining show combines the great songs, amazing look and fantastic moves of the Peter Pan of Pop, with a…

Sat 20 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

David Bowie Tribute + 70's

David Bowie greatest Hits

Sat 25 May

Prices to be confirmed

Elvis Tribute + Rock n Roll

Elvis Presley Rock n Roll Covers

Sat 18 May

Prices to be confirmed

A Frayed Knot - AFK

Rock / Classic Rock

Sat 27 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Madonna + 80's

MADONNA TRIBUTE By Kayleigh. The look and sounds of the musical icon through the 80's. Fans of Madonna are in for a real treat when one of the top tribute acts performs at the Prestbury. Kayleigh is first to admit that her success on the pub and club circuit is due to the huge success of Madonna and her music,…

Sat 23 Mar

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 6 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

The Reason

pop rock

Sat 11 May

Prices to be confirmed

This Way Up

This Way Up are the band that ticks all the boxes and, in a word, are 'Partytastic' This Way Up are dedicated to bringing you the very best sounds of the 50's through to today. Their six highly talented musicians recreate the sounds to as near the original as possible. Free Admission Doors Open 7.30pm Band on Stage 9pm

Sat 7 Sep

Sat 21 Dec