Moth Club

Moth Club
Old Trades Hall Valette Street, London, E9 6NU
Photo of Moth Club

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Saturday 11 December

Friday 17 December

£15.40

With Molly Linen.

Friday 7 January 2022

Saturday 8 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Friday 28 January 2022

Saturday 29 January 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 25 February 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Sunday 8 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Friday 20 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022