Fulford Arms

Fulford Arms
121 Fulford Road, York, YO10 4EX
  • Telephone 01904 620410
  • Email
  • Website www.thefulfordarms.co.uk
Photo of Fulford Arms

The Barrack Tavern tavern opened in 1822 before change its name to the Fulford Arms in 1976, with a major refurbishment in 2014. Dog and child friendly offering craft ales, an 'urban beach' beer garden and a 150 capacity gig venue.

7 and 415/416 buses all stop just outside.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Thursday 3 December

£8.80 01904 620410

Friday 4 December

£8.85 01904 620410

Friday 18 December

Cancelled 01904 620410

Sunday 7 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

£11 01904 620410

Monday 22 February 2021

£7.70 01904 620410

Monday 8 March 2021

£8.80 01904 620410

Thursday 11 March 2021

£7.70 01904 620410

Saturday 13 March 2021

£11 01904 620410

Sunday 21 March 2021

£8.80 01904 620410

Friday 2 April 2021

£11 01904 620410

Saturday 3 April 2021

£8.80 01904 620410
£9 01904 620410

Wednesday 7 April 2021

£8.85 01904 620410

Sunday 11 April 2021

£16.50 01904 620410

Saturday 24 April 2021

£11 01904 620410

Monday 3 May 2021

£8.80 01904 620410

Tuesday 11 May 2021

£11 01904 620410

Wednesday 12 May 2021

£13.75 01904 620410

Sunday 16 May 2021

£5.50 01904 620410
£5.50 01904 620410

Wednesday 28 July 2021

£22.50 01904 620410