Burn Stewart Distillers Plc.

Not open to the public.

Burn Stewart Distillers Plc.
8 Milton Road College Milton North, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5BU
Photo of Burn Stewart Distillers Plc.
The Larder

Included in our Larder listings – order print copies of our national (pub. 2010) and regional guides.

Burn Stewart Distillers is a fully integrated Scotch whisky producer and brand owner with three single malt whisky distilleries and a strong portfolio of Scotch whisky brands. With its head office and bottling hall based in East Kilbride near Glasgow, and with three distilleries: Deanston in Doune, Perthshire; Bunnahabhain on the Isle of Islay; and Tobermory based on the Isle of Mull, Burn Stewart produces and markets a well balanced range of Scotch whisky brands to appeal to every type of Scotch consumer. In 2013 Burn Stewart was bought out by South African drinks firm Distell.