The Musician

The Musician
34 Clyde Street, Leicester, LE1 2DE
  • Telephone 0116 251 0080
  • Opening times Mon–Thu & Sun 8pm–midnight; Fri & Sat 8pm–1am.
  • Website www.themusicianpub.co.uk
Photo of The Musician

The Musician hosts live gigs at least six nights a week and offers a selection of real ales and an eclectic booking policy: expect rock, blues, folk, ska, punk, world, bluegrass, reggae, metal, soul, indie, avant-garde and/or Americana. Live music starts from 8.30pm.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 4 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Sunday 6 December

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 12 December

£17.30 0116 251 0080

Saturday 19 December

£16.25 0116 251 0080

Thursday 21 January 2021

£15.20 0116 251 0080

Friday 22 January 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 23 January 2021

£11 0116 251 0080
£11 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 26 January 2021

£19.25 0116 251 0080

Sunday 31 January 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

£19.40 0116 251 0080

Friday 12 February 2021

£13.10 0116 251 0080

Thursday 18 February 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 20 February 2021

£11 0116 251 0080
£11 0116 251 0080

Thursday 25 February 2021

£11 0116 251 0080
£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 26 February 2021

£13.10 0116 251 0080

Saturday 27 February 2021

£14.15 0116 251 0080

Saturday 20 March 2021

£11 0116 251 0080
£11 0116 251 0080

Thursday 25 March 2021

£12.05 0116 251 0080

Friday 26 March 2021

Saturday 27 March 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Thursday 15 April 2021

£19.80 0116 251 0080

Saturday 24 April 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 30 April 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Prices to be confirmed 0116 251 0080

Wednesday 26 May 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 4 June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Saturday 19 June 2021

£16.50 0116 251 0080

Thursday 26 August 2021

£16.25 0116 251 0080

Saturday 4 September 2021

£12.05 0116 251 0080

Thursday 14 October 2021

£13.10 0116 251 0080

Thursday 28 October 2021

£16.25 0116 251 0080

Saturday 20 November 2021

£12.05 0116 251 0080

Sunday 5 December 2021

£11 0116 251 0080

Friday 10 December 2021

£17.30 0116 251 0080

Saturday 18 December 2021

£16.25 0116 251 0080