The Craufurd Arms

The Craufurd Arms
59 Stratford Road, Milton Keynes, MK12 5LT
Photo of The Craufurd Arms

Live music venue in Milton Keynes with a packed schedule of gigs, as well as wrestling and a weekly quiz.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 3 December

Sunday 5 December

£13.80 01908 313864

Tuesday 7 December

£20.13 01908 313864

Thursday 9 December

£13.80 01908 313864

Saturday 11 December

£11.50 01908 313864
£23 01908 313864

Sunday 12 December

£11.50 01908 313864

Friday 17 December

£17.25 01908 313864

Saturday 18 December

£13.80 01908 313864

Thursday 20 January 2022

£20.13 01908 313864

Friday 28 January 2022

£11.50 01908 313864

Wednesday 2 February 2022

£11.50 01908 313864

Saturday 5 February 2022

£17.25 01908 313864

Tuesday 8 February 2022

£9.20 01908 313864

Thursday 10 February 2022

£23 01908 313864

Saturday 12 February 2022

£14.95 01908 313864

Monday 21 February 2022

£13.80 01908 313864

Thursday 24 February 2022

£14.95 01908 313864

Thursday 17 March 2022

£14.95 01908 313864

Saturday 19 March 2022

£13.80 01908 313864

Friday 25 March 2022

£17.25 01908 313864

Friday 1 April 2022

£13.80 01908 313864

Tuesday 5 April 2022

£9.20 01908 313864

Saturday 9 April 2022

£17.25–£43.13 01908 313864

Friday 15 April 2022

£20.70 01908 313864

Wednesday 20 April 2022

£17.25 01908 313864

Saturday 23 April 2022

£17.25 01908 313864

Saturday 14 May 2022

£13.80 01908 313864

Monday 16 May 2022

£14.38 01908 313864

Thursday 19 May 2022

£6 01908 313864

Saturday 21 May 2022

£6 01908 313864

Sunday 22 May 2022

£6 01908 313864

Saturday 5 November 2022

£20.13 01908 313864