The Anvil

The Anvil
15 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8EH
  • Telephone 01202 295898
  • Email
  • Website www.theanvilbournemouth.co.uk
Photo of The Anvil

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Barb Wire Dolls (motörhead Music)

Untouchable Promotions presents Barb Wire Dolls (Signed to Motörhead Music - LA grunge punks) Plus Support Thursday May 17th 2017 The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH8 8EH Doors 7pm Advance tickets available here. We regret that there is no disabled access to the venue.

Wed 17 May

Booze & Glory

Untouchable Promotions presents Booze & Glory (UK street punks from London) Plus support from The Crash Landings The Skones The Mistakes Kill The Colossi Sunday 23 April 2017 The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH8 8EH Doors 5.30pm

Sun 23 Apr

£11 / 01202 295898

Echoic

18+ Any questions? Email George - george@lifeboatpromotions.co.uk

Fri 14 Apr

£4.40 / 01202 295898

Fazerdaze

Wistful, dreamy guitar pop from Fazerdaze (aka New Zealand’s Amelia Murray).

Fri 5 May

Prices to be confirmed / 01202 295898

Hundredth

Melodic hardcore outfit.

Fri 31 Mar

£13.20 / 01202 295898

Krysthia

Untouchable Promotions presents KRYSTHIA Plus Fury Born And more tbc Sunday 7 May 2017 The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH8 8EH Doors TBC Advance ticket price £5

Sun 7 May

£5.50 / 01202 295898

Krysthla

Brutal groove and tech metal from former members of Gutworm and Deadeye.

Sun 7 May

£5.50 / 01202 295898

Mothership (us)

Untouchable Promotions Presents Mothership (US) Plus support from Poseidon Thuum and more Friday 30 June The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth BH8 8EH Doors 7pm We regret that there is no disabled access to the venue

Fri 30 Jun

£11 / 01202 295898

The Toasters

Legendary Ska band come to the Anvil

Mon 3 Apr

£7.70 / 01202 295898

Vodun

The psych-soul and metal trio performs in support of its debut album, Possession.

Thu 20 Apr

£8.80 / 01202 295898