The Anvil

The Anvil
15 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8EH
  • Telephone 01202 295898
  • Email
  • Website www.theanvilbournemouth.co.uk

Event times

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Astroid Boys

Hip hop, rap and beatboxing crew.

Tue 6 Dec

£8.80 / 01202 295898

Breathe In The Silence + Divides

This show is 18+ // Please bring ID for entry and use of the bar Any queries about the show? Email George - george@lifeboatpromotions.co.uk

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Brightlight City

This show is 18+ Please bring ID for entry and bar. Doors 7:30pm / First band 8pm

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£4.40 / 01202 295898

Lost In Stereo : New Years Eve

GUARANTEED ENTRY UNTIL 11pm Drinks Deals from 9pm. DJs on two floors FREE Jagerbomb at midnight Party until late late late.

Sat 31 Dec

The Marvels (italy)

Untouchable Promotions Presents The Marvels (Italian pop punk) Plus Pump Acton Radio Glimpse of Misfortune Plus TBV Thursday 9th February 2017 The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH8 8EH Doors 7pm Advance tickets £6 Regrettably there is no disabled access to the venue

Thu 9 Feb 2017

£6.60 / 01202 295898

My Only + Frown Upon

ONLY £4 - OTHERWISE IT'S £6 OTD. Don't miss out on saving money! First band 8pm! This show is 18+ You need ID for entry - anyone without ID who is asked to prove their age will be turned away. ANY ENQUIRIES ABOUT THE SHOW - EMAIL george@lifeboatpromotions.co.uk Do not contact the venue, this show is being run…

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£4.40 / 01202 295898

Ohhms & Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard

Untouchable Promotions Presents OHHMS Mammoth weed Wizard Bastard Thuum Wallow Thursday 16 February 2017 The Anvil, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH8 8EH Doors 7 pm Advance ticket price £8 We regret there is no disabled access to the venue

Thu 16 Feb 2017

The Toasters

Legendary Ska band come to the Anvil

Thu 23 Mar 2017

£7.70 / 01202 295898

Western Sand Live At The Anvil

Western Sand will be bringing their brand of Southern Rock and one hell f a party to the best rock bar around! … The Anvil!

Fri 17 Feb 2017