Room 43

Room 43
43 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QW
  • Box office 020 7924 3360
  • Opening times Mon–Thu 5–11pm; Fri 5pm–2am; Sat noon–2am; Sun noon–11pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.room43.co.uk
Photo of Room 43
Room 43

Room 43 is a Persian restaurant and bar based in Clapham with live music every Fridays and Saturdays. The restaurant serves delicious Persian dishes and creates unique signature cocktails infused with Persian Herbs and spices.

Text supplied by third party.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 4 December

Saturday 5 December

Sunday 6 December

Friday 11 December

Saturday 12 December

Sunday 13 December

Friday 18 December

Saturday 19 December

Sunday 20 December

Friday 25 December

Saturday 26 December

Sunday 27 December