Jacaranda Records - Phase One

Jacaranda Records - Phase One
40 Seel Street, Liverpool, L1 4BE
Photo of Jacaranda Records - Phase One

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Avalanche Party

Avalanche Party is feral garage-punk rock & roll from the North Yorkshire Moors.

Sun 28 Mar 2021

£7.70

Braids

https://www.facebook.com/braidsmusic/ Braids began teasing their new album last fall with the release of "Eclipse (Ashley)," a song dedicated to Standell-Preston's best friend that sinks deep into a feeling of reverie for nature, the love found in friendship, and the vital essence of personal reflection. It was praised…

Tue 17 Nov

£13.20

Fri 29 Oct 2021

£13.20

Do Nothing

Nottingham-based art-rock quartet.

Sun 14 Mar 2021

£11

Fenne Lily

Dorset is the origin of this singer-songwriter and her folk-pop tunes.

Tue 18 May 2021

£11

The Lovely Eggs

Quirky DIY lo-fi duo from Lancaster.

Fri 19 Feb 2021

£14.30

Wed 8 Sep 2021

£16.50

Peat and Diesel

Three-piece Scottish folk band from Stornoway, known for their humorous insight into island life, made up of Boydie MacLeod, Innes Scott and Uilly Macleod.

Sun 21 Nov 2021

£16.50

Peat & Diesel

The story began when three Stornoway Cove's (Innes, Uilly and Boydie) met up in the house to have the craic on a Saturday night playing music with just the dog and the cat watching. After a few tunes getting thrown across the room Boydiestated muttering a few sentences. As he is a man of few words no attention was really…

Sun 21 Nov 2021

£16.50

Planet

Sydney five-piece performing a selection of catchy pop songs.

Sun 6 Jun 2021

£13.75

Porridge Radio

Lo-fi psychedelic and alternative elector- and indie rock band.

Fri 5 Mar 2021

£9.90

SAVEOURVENUES - LJMU Student Radio presents… 'Liverpool Live'

Student charity event raising money to save Liverpool’s Jacaranda venues while celebrating the sounds of the city.

Fri 27 Nov

This Feeling

London's rock'n'roll/indie/mod night tours the country.

Fri 12 Mar 2021

£7.70

Willie J Healey

Dreamy indie-pop from the Oxford-based musician.

Fri 23 Apr 2021

£11