Grand Central Hall

Grand Central Hall
35 Renshaw Street, Liverpool, L1 2SF
Photo of Grand Central Hall

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Big Country

A re-formed configuration of the veteran Scotrockers whose hits include 'Fields of Fire' and 'In a Big Country'.

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Prices to be confirmed

With TBC.

Blancmange

English synth-pop band that came to prominence in the early 80s.

Fri 7 May 2021

Prices to be confirmed

Brand New Heavies

Acid jazz and serious funk who gave us 'Midnight at the Oasis'.

Fri 27 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Fri 17 Sep 2021

Prices to be confirmed

Courtney Act

Australian drag queen, pop singer, entertainer and reality television personality.

Sat 24 Apr 2021

£30.25–£33

Definitely Oasis

A tribute to the 'Wonderwall' songsmiths.

Sat 13 Feb 2021

£11.25

From the Jam

Now featuring only one member From the Jam. Bruce Foxton is joined by Russell Hastings and drummer Steve 'Smiley' Barnard.

Sat 23 Jan 2021

£30.25

Ian McNabb

Indie-rock from the ex-Icicle Works singer-songwriter.

Fri 23 Apr 2021

£23.63

John Grant

  • 4 stars

The former Czars singer has a baritone to die for and a handful of critically-acclaimed solo albums under his belt.

Sat 8 May 2021

£27.50–£29.70

Nouvelle Vague

Bossa nova covers of the likes of Joy Division, the Cure, the Specials, the Clash and other early 80s alternative heroes.

Mon 10 May 2021

£30.25

Reckless Love

Finnish old skool hard rockers.

Fri 5 Mar 2021

£25.31

Ward Thomas

Country pop from Hampshire twins Catherine and Lizzy.

Fri 9 Apr 2021

£25.40