An Evening with The Hairy Bikers UK tour announced for 2020

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers UK tour has been announced for 2019

UK's favourite cooking duo to head out on the road for unique nights of cooking and conversation

The Hairy Bikers – also known as Si King and Dave Myers – have announced a huge tour for 2020. An Evening with The Hairy Bikers will take an 'in conversation' format and see the two talk food, TV and more as they cook live on stage. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 10am on Fri 1 Nov.

The UK's favourite cooking duo have hosted numerous hit television shows including Hairy Bikers: Route 66, The Hairy Bikers' Mediterranean Adventure, Best of British, Everyday Gourmets , The Hairy Bikers Food Tour of Britain and more. The Hairy Bikers are set to release their latest book One Pot Wonders on 31 October 2019.

Fans are invited to enjoy a night of cooking and conversation as the guys do what they do best live on stage. Having travelled the world extensively, creating and tasting the most delicious and unusual foods, the duo will have plenty to talk about. The pair toured earlier this year, selling out theatre venues up and down the UK and there is no doubt the latest tour will do the same.

The 35-date tour kicks on Tue 1 Oct at the Royal Hall in Harrogate, taking the pair on the road throughout October and November before the final night of the tour on Sun 29 Nov at Leas Cliff Hall in Folkestone.

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers 2020:
Tue 1 Oct – Royal Hall, Harrogate
Wed 2 Oct – City Hall, Hull
Thu 3 Oct – Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Sun 4 Oct – Opera House, Buxton
Mon 5 Oct – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Thu 8 Oct – Barbican, York
Fri 9 Oct – Opera House, Blackpool
Sat 10 Oct – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Sun 11 Oct– City Hall, Sheffield
Mon 12 Oct – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Thu 15 Oct – Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Fri 16 Oct – Victoria Hall, Stoke
Sat 17 Oct – Derngate, Northampton
Sun 18 Oct – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Wed 21 Oct – Forum, Bath
Thu 22 Oct – St David's Hall, Cardiff
Fri 23 Oct – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 24 Oct – Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
Sun 25 Oct – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Thu 29 Oct – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Fri 30 Oct – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Sat 31 Oct – Hexagon, Reading
Thu 12 Nov – Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Fri 13 Nov – Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen
Sat 14 Nov – Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Sun 15 Nov – Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Thu 19 Nov – Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
Fri 20 Nov – Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Sat 21 Nov – Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Sun 22 Nov – Sage, Gateshead
Wed 25 Nov – G Live, Guildford
Thu 26 Nov – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Fri 27 Nov – Regent, Ipswich
Sat 28 Nov – Theatre Royal, Brighton
Sun 29 Nov – Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Tickets for An Evening with The Hairy Bikers go on sale at 10am on Fri 1 Nov.

Win a Delicious Bonnie Sauce Gift Pack

Win a Bonnie Sauce Gift Pack this Christmas.

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers

TV food broadcasters the Hairy Bikers (also known as Si King and Dave Myers) talk food, TV and more as they cook live on stage.

Belfast Waterfront

Fri 25 Sep 2020

£19.50–£39.50 / 028 9033 4400

Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Sat 24 Oct 2020

£21.45–£43.45 / 01792 635432

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Fri 20 Nov 2020

£23.21–£45.21 / 0844 907 9000

Also at:

…and at 24 other places